/ Events

SPORT
Longines FEI Endurance World Championship 2021
Thursday May 20 2021
Sunday May 23 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Opening of the San Matteo museum
Saturday May 15 2021
Monday May 24 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
FAI days
Saturday May 15 2021
Sunday May 16 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Exhibition of Roberto Braida at Chiesa della Spina
Wednesday May 05 2021
Friday May 28 2021
 Chiesa di Santa Maria della Spina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Museums open from April 26th
Monday April 26 2021
Sunday May 30 2021
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Galilei's week 2021
Sunday February 14 2021
Friday February 19 2021
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Exhibition by Giovanni Maranghi
Friday February 12 2021
Friday February 12 2021
 Chiesa della Spina
ENTERTAINMENT
Teatro Verdi: Opera Season in Streaming
Saturday December 05 2020
Sunday March 14 2021
 Teatro Verdi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Bright 2020
Friday November 27 2020
Monday November 28 2022
 Evento on line
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Extraordinary opening of the National Museum of Palazzo Reale
Saturday October 31 2020
Saturday October 31 2020
 Museo Nazionale di Palazzo Reale
OTHER EVENTS
National day of the urban trekking
Saturday October 31 2020
Saturday October 31 2020
 Pisa
SPORT
XVII° DAY OF URBAN TREKKING
Saturday October 31 2020
Sunday November 01 2020
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Guided tours at the Jewish cemetery and the Synagogue
Sunday October 25 2020
Sunday October 25 2020
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Giornate FAI di Autunno nelle Terre di Pisa
Saturday October 17 2020
Sunday October 25 2020
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
ITERUM - A SECOND TIME
Friday October 16 2020
Friday November 06 2020
 Sala espositiva "Sopra le Logge"
SPORT
Pisa Half Marathon, 14° edition
Sunday October 11 2020
Sunday October 11 2020
 Centro storico di Pisa
SPORT
PISA HALF MARATHON 2020
Sunday October 11 2020
Sunday October 11 2020
 Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
THE GREAT INVASION
Sunday October 11 2020
Sunday October 11 2020
 Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
MISSA GABRIEL ARCHANGELUS
Friday October 09 2020
Saturday October 10 2020
 Chiesa di S. Paolo a Ripa d'Arno
OTHER EVENTS
Beeriver alla stazione Leopolda
Friday October 09 2020
Sunday October 11 2020
 Stazione Leopolda
CONVENTIONS AND CONFERENCES
Internet festival 2020
Thursday October 08 2020
Sunday October 11 2020
 Centro storico di Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Giornata Nazionale delle Dimore Storiche
Sunday October 04 2020
Sunday October 04 2020
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Sanchte Michael Archaengele - festival musicale
Saturday October 03 2020
Sunday October 04 2020
 chiesa di San Michele in Borgo
ENTERTAINMENT
CIRCO PANIKO presenta d’ISTANTI
Sunday September 27 2020
Sunday October 04 2020
 
HISTORICAL EVENTS
European day of the jewish culture
Sunday September 06 2020
Sunday September 06 2020
 centro storico di Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
A walk on the walls...with Compagnia dello stile pisano
Sunday August 30 2020
Sunday August 30 2020
 Piazza delle Gondole
OTHER EVENTS
La Cittadella food events
Friday August 28 2020
Monday November 30 2020
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Festival “Muse Contemporanee”
Friday August 28 2020
Friday September 25 2020
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Open Museums in Pisa August 2020
Thursday August 13 2020
Monday August 31 2020
 Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Walls by night
Sunday August 09 2020
Sunday August 23 2020
 Torre piezometrica
OTHER EVENTS
Inauguration of the bike path from Pisa to Marina di Pisa and restyling of Piazza Baleari
Saturday August 08 2020
Saturday August 08 2020
 San Piero A Grado
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Paesaggi possibili - Laura Matteoli
Thursday August 06 2020
Friday August 28 2020
 Spazio espositivo sopra le logge