/ Events

EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
100th anniversary of the birth of Don Milani
Monday November 27 2023
Thursday December 21 2023
 Piazza dei Cavalieri
OTHER EVENTS
Four seasons on the walls. Autumn 2023 
Sunday November 26 2023
Sunday November 26 2023
 Mura di Pisa
SPORT
Masi Memorial on the walls 2023
Sunday November 26 2023
Sunday November 26 2023
 Mura di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
ABC Artists Roster at GAMeC
Saturday November 25 2023
Wednesday December 13 2023
 GAMeC
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa city of Christmas
Saturday November 25 2023
Saturday January 06 2024
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Visit to the Simoneschi Monetiere of Palazzo Blu - SOLD OUT
Saturday November 25 2023
Saturday November 25 2023
 Palazzo Blu
CONVENTIONS AND CONFERENCES
Tolkien and Italy. 50 years together
Friday November 24 2023
Friday November 24 2023
 Sala delle Baleari
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Fibonacci Days at SMA
Thursday November 23 2023
Saturday November 25 2023
 Varie sedi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Christmas in Gipsoteca
Thursday November 23 2023
Wednesday December 20 2023
 Gipsoteca di Arte Antica e Antiquarium
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Fibonacci Days 2023
Thursday November 23 2023
Sunday November 26 2023
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa and the Arab World. Exhibition in the State Archives in Pisa
Thursday November 23 2023
Tuesday January 23 2024
 Archivio di Stato
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The Good Samaritan by Orazio Riminaldi at Palazzo Blu
Wednesday November 22 2023
Wednesday November 22 2023
 Palazzo Blu
CONVENTIONS AND CONFERENCES
Burgundio from Pisa: travel and translate in the Middle Ages
Monday November 20 2023
Monday January 15 2024
 Centro Le Benedettine
ENTERTAINMENT
Rigoletto at the Museo della Grafica - SOLD OUT
Sunday November 19 2023
Sunday November 19 2023
 Museo della Grafica
OTHER EVENTS
Botanical Saturday November 2023
Saturday November 18 2023
Saturday November 18 2023
 Orto e Museo Botanico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
In the Heart of the Carolingian Empire. Photo exhibition at the Gipsoteca
Saturday November 18 2023
Thursday November 23 2023
 Gipsoteca di arte antica e antiquarium
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa Vintage 2023
Saturday November 18 2023
Sunday November 19 2023
 Stazione Leopolda
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
From the Walls to Pisa Vintage and back
Saturday November 18 2023
Sunday November 19 2023
 Mura di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mycological exhibition and themed display at the Botanical Garden
Saturday November 18 2023
Sunday February 18 2024
 Orto e Museo Botanico
OTHER EVENTS
ChocoPisa 2023
Friday November 17 2023
Sunday November 19 2023
 Logge di Banchi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
We sail together to the Museum of Ancient Ships. November 2023
Sunday November 12 2023
Sunday November 26 2023
 Museo delle Navi Antiche di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Colors: Autumn Edition 2023 at GaMec
Saturday November 11 2023
Wednesday November 22 2023
 GAMeC
ENTERTAINMENT
The Little Prince. Puppet show at the Teatro Nuovo
Saturday November 11 2023
Sunday November 12 2023
 Teatro Nuovo
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Towers at Museo della Grafica
Friday November 10 2023
Sunday February 25 2024
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Calvino 100. Collective at the Sms Municipal Library
Friday November 10 2023
Sunday December 10 2023
 Biblioteca Comunale SMS
ENTERTAINMENT
Twang! Music at the Leopolda Station
Thursday November 09 2023
Saturday November 11 2023
 Stazione Leopolda
HISTORICAL EVENTS
Libertas Pisarum. Feast of the Second Pisan Republic
Thursday November 09 2023
Thursday November 09 2023
 Giardino Scotto
ENTERTAINMENT
The Avant-Garde at the Cinema
Monday November 06 2023
Monday February 19 2024
 Cinema Arsenale
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Sunday at the museum November 2023
Sunday November 05 2023
Sunday November 05 2023
 Varie sedi
OTHER EVENTS
Cacio! The cheese station
Saturday November 04 2023
Sunday November 05 2023
 Stazione Leopolda
Extraordinary openings for the National Day of the Armed Forces
Saturday November 04 2023
Saturday November 04 2023
 Varie sedi
OTHER EVENTS
National Unity Day and Armed Forces Day 2023 - CANCELLED
Saturday November 04 2023
Saturday November 04 2023
 Pisa