/ Events

SPORT
Cetilar Pisa Marathon 2023
Sunday December 17 2023
Sunday December 17 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
GRAFICA D'AUTORE - OPERE SCELTE
Saturday December 16 2023
Wednesday January 10 2024
 GAMeC CentroArteModerna
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Botanical Saturday December 2023
Saturday December 16 2023
Saturday December 16 2023
 Orto e Museo Botanico
ENTERTAINMENT
Christmas on the Walls
Saturday December 16 2023
Saturday December 23 2023
 Mura di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
OPA Christmas Concert 2023
Friday December 15 2023
Friday December 15 2023
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Meetings at Palazzo Gambacorti
Thursday December 14 2023
Friday December 15 2023
 Palazzo Gambacorti
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Incontri alla biblioteca SMS - SMSBiblio
Tuesday December 12 2023
Saturday December 16 2023
 Biblioteca SMS
ENTERTAINMENT
Batti e corri. Show at Teatro Nuovo
Sunday December 10 2023
Sunday December 10 2023
 Teatro Nuovo
We sail together to the Museum of Ancient Ships. December 2023
Sunday December 10 2023
Sunday December 17 2023
 Museo delle Navi Antiche di Pisa
HISTORICAL EVENTS
Re-enactment of the Befana del Vigile Urbano and the Vespa Club
Saturday December 09 2023
Sunday January 07 2024
 Palazzo Gambacorti
ENTERTAINMENT
Bonamici Children's Choir
Friday December 08 2023
Friday December 08 2023
 Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Historical mechanical Meucci nativity in Calci
Friday December 08 2023
Sunday January 28 2024
 Museo di Storia Naturale di Calci
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Special openings of museums Christmas 2023
Friday December 08 2023
Sunday January 07 2024
 Varie sedi
ENTERTAINMENT
Music imagines the future
Thursday December 07 2023
Thursday December 07 2023
 Stazione Leopolda
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Fine Novecento. Photography exhibition at Palazzo Blu
Thursday December 07 2023
Sunday March 31 2024
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Santa's Factory
Thursday December 07 2023
Sunday December 17 2023
 Arsenali Repubblicani
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Sunday at museum december 2023
Sunday December 03 2023
Sunday December 03 2023
 Varie sedi
ENTERTAINMENT
Titta Ruffo. Timeless voice
Saturday December 02 2023
Saturday December 02 2023
 Teatro Verdi of Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Colours and Pains of the Planet
Friday December 01 2023
Sunday December 17 2023
 Fortilizio della Cittadella
OTHER EVENTS
Festa della Toscana 2023
Friday December 01 2023
Friday December 01 2023
 Cittadella
ENTERTAINMENT
Nessiah 2023
Thursday November 30 2023
Thursday December 21 2023
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
100th anniversary of the birth of Don Milani
Monday November 27 2023
Thursday December 21 2023
 Piazza dei Cavalieri
OTHER EVENTS
Four seasons on the walls. Autumn 2023 
Sunday November 26 2023
Sunday November 26 2023
 Mura di Pisa
SPORT
Masi Memorial on the walls 2023
Sunday November 26 2023
Sunday November 26 2023
 Mura di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
ABC Artists Roster at GAMeC
Saturday November 25 2023
Wednesday December 13 2023
 GAMeC
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa city of Christmas
Saturday November 25 2023
Saturday January 06 2024
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Visit to the Simoneschi Monetiere of Palazzo Blu - SOLD OUT
Saturday November 25 2023
Saturday November 25 2023
 Palazzo Blu
CONVENTIONS AND CONFERENCES
Tolkien and Italy. 50 years together
Friday November 24 2023
Friday November 24 2023
 Sala delle Baleari
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Fibonacci Days at SMA
Thursday November 23 2023
Saturday November 25 2023
 Varie sedi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Christmas in Gipsoteca
Thursday November 23 2023
Wednesday December 20 2023
 Gipsoteca di Arte Antica e Antiquarium
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Fibonacci Days 2023
Thursday November 23 2023
Sunday November 26 2023
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa and the Arab World. Exhibition in the State Archives in Pisa
Thursday November 23 2023
Tuesday January 23 2024
 Archivio di Stato