/ Events

OTHER EVENTS
Feast of the Pinolo 2024
Friday July 05 2024
Sunday July 14 2024
 San Piero a Grado
OTHER EVENTS
Astronomical evening at the CEP
Friday June 14 2024
Friday June 14 2024
 Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Festa dei Parchi 2024
Friday June 14 2024
Sunday June 30 2024
 Parco Migliarino, San Rossore, Massaciuccoli
OTHER EVENTS
Sicilian Festival in Marina di Pisa
Friday May 31 2024
Sunday June 02 2024
 Marina di Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Caivano for Life. Flash mob a Pisa
Sunday May 19 2024
Sunday May 19 2024
 Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
In search of Giacomo Puccini: an original treasure hunt
Sunday May 19 2024
Sunday May 19 2024
 Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Market of May 2024
Sunday May 19 2024
Sunday May 19 2024
 Marina di Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Four Seasons on the Walls. Spring 2024
Saturday May 18 2024
Saturday May 18 2024
 Mura di Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Sant'Ubaldo Fair 2024
Friday May 17 2024
Sunday May 19 2024
 Viale delle Piagge
OTHER EVENTS
Walls of Pisa Nerone Experience 2024
Friday May 10 2024
Friday June 28 2024
 
OTHER EVENTS
BeeRiver 2024
Friday May 10 2024
Sunday May 12 2024
 Stazione Leopolda
OTHER EVENTS
Pisa Cat Friendly May 2024
Friday May 10 2024
Saturday May 11 2024
 Centro storico
OTHER EVENTS
I Pisani più schietti 2024
Sunday May 05 2024
Sunday May 05 2024
 Arsenali Repubblicani
OTHER EVENTS
STAR EVENT 2024
Saturday May 04 2024
Sunday May 05 2024
 Logge di Banchi
OTHER EVENTS
Festa di Primavera 2024
Saturday May 04 2024
Sunday May 05 2024
 Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Street Food Truck 2024
Friday May 03 2024
Sunday May 05 2024
 Piazza Don Minzoni
OTHER EVENTS
Explore Pisa from below and above - CANCELLED
Sunday April 28 2024
Sunday April 28 2024
 Scalo Roncioni, Mura di Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Banchi di Gusto 2024
Saturday April 27 2024
Sunday April 28 2024
 Logge di Banchi
OTHER EVENTS
25 April and 1 May in the Park
Thursday April 25 2024
Wednesday May 01 2024
 Parco di Migliarino san Rossore Massaciuccoli
OTHER EVENTS
Rally-Amo 2024
Sunday April 21 2024
Sunday April 21 2024
 Lungarni
OTHER EVENTS
Botanical Walls 2024
Saturday April 20 2024
Saturday June 08 2024
 Mura di Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Botanical Saturday April 2024
Saturday April 20 2024
Saturday April 20 2024
 Orto Botanico
OTHER EVENTS
Pisa Vintage 2024
Saturday April 20 2024
Sunday April 21 2024
 Stazione Leopolda
OTHER EVENTS
Pizza Festival 2024
Friday April 19 2024
Sunday April 21 2024
 Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
ChocoMoments 2024
Thursday April 18 2024
Wednesday May 01 2024
 Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
We sail together to the Museum of Ancient Ships. April 2024
Sunday April 14 2024
Sunday April 28 2024
 Museo delle Navi Antiche di Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
PisaCon 2024
Saturday April 13 2024
Sunday April 14 2024
 Stazione Leopolda
OTHER EVENTS
The magic of wellness 2024
Saturday April 13 2024
Sunday April 14 2024
 Arsenali Repubblicani
OTHER EVENTS
Easter and Easter Monday 2024 in the Park
Sunday March 31 2024
Monday April 01 2024
 Parco Migliarino San Rossore e Massaciuccoli
OTHER EVENTS
VerdePisa 2024
Saturday March 30 2024
Monday April 01 2024
 City center of Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Regions of Europe
Friday March 29 2024
Monday April 01 2024
 Via Nino Bixio
OTHER EVENTS
Botanical meeting with aperitif march 2024
Friday March 22 2024
Friday March 22 2024
 Orto Botanico