/ Events

ENTERTAINMENT
Nel segno di Mozart. Concert at Domus Mazziniana
Sunday January 29 2023
Sunday January 29 2023
 Domus Mazziniana
ENTERTAINMENT
Libera Me Domine. Concert in the church of S. Caterina
Saturday January 28 2023
Saturday January 28 2023
 Chiesa di Santa Caterina
ENTERTAINMENT
Concert for the 50th anniversary of the 'Titta Ruffo' Association
Saturday January 28 2023
Saturday January 28 2023
 Teatro Verdi
ENTERTAINMENT
New Year 2023 Celebration
Saturday December 31 2022
Saturday December 31 2022
 Piazza dei Cavalieri
ENTERTAINMENT
Concerts under the lodges of Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II
Friday December 16 2022
Friday December 30 2022
 Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II
ENTERTAINMENT
Cathedral Christmas Concert 2022
Thursday December 15 2022
Friday December 16 2022
 Cattedrale di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa Move Art in Blu 2022
Sunday December 11 2022
Sunday December 11 2022
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Mura Night Experience Cinema Tour
Saturday December 10 2022
Sunday January 01 2023
 Mura di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
For a Fistful of Notes. Concert of good wishes 2022
Wednesday December 07 2022
Thursday December 08 2022
 Teatro Verdi Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Sunday in Music: Andrea Curiale e Alessio Ciprietti
Sunday November 06 2022
Sunday November 06 2022
 Palazzo Blu
ENTERTAINMENT
Sunday in Music at Palazzo Blu 2022/2023
Sunday November 06 2022
Sunday May 07 2023
 Palazzo Blu
ENTERTAINMENT
Terre di Pisa Food&Wine Festival
Friday October 14 2022
Sunday October 16 2022
 Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II
ENTERTAINMENT
Umberto Moschini Trophy
Sunday October 09 2022
Sunday October 09 2022
 Piazza dei Miracoli
ENTERTAINMENT
In memory of Marco Grondona
Thursday October 06 2022
Thursday October 06 2022
 Palazzo Blu
ENTERTAINMENT
'Sancte Michael Archangele' Festival
Saturday October 01 2022
Saturday October 08 2022
 Chiesa di San Michele in Borgo
ENTERTAINMENT
Classic#jazz at the Gipsoteca
Saturday September 24 2022
Saturday September 24 2022
 Gispoteca di Arte Antica
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa Buskers: The Enchanted Garden
Friday September 23 2022
Sunday September 25 2022
 Giardino Scotto
ENTERTAINMENT
August in music at Marina di Pisa
Wednesday September 21 2022
Thursday September 22 2022
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Il cinema della Normale
Tuesday September 20 2022
Sunday September 25 2022
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Art beyond words 
Saturday September 17 2022
Sunday September 18 2022
 Giardino La Nunziatina
ENTERTAINMENT
Piano concert at the Tumulo Etrusco 
Saturday September 17 2022
Saturday September 17 2022
 Tumulo Etrusco
ENTERTAINMENT
Contemporary Muses and Notes of Arts 2022
Friday September 16 2022
Monday October 03 2022
 Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Pinocchio in 8 episodes
Tuesday September 13 2022
Friday September 23 2022
 Piazza dei Cavalieri
ENTERTAINMENT
The Mayor Von Frinzius Company with the show Sleepwalkers
Sunday September 11 2022
Monday September 12 2022
 Piazza del Cavalieri
ENTERTAINMENT
Opera at Palazzo Blu
Saturday September 10 2022
Sunday September 11 2022
 Palazzo Blu
ENTERTAINMENT
Anima Mundi 2022
Friday September 09 2022
Sunday September 25 2022
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Universo Corto returns with the Sakura Award 2022
Thursday September 08 2022
Sunday September 11 2022
 Giardino La Nunziatina
ENTERTAINMENT
At NavigArte 2022 the danced homage to Collodi and Renata Tebaldi
Thursday September 08 2022
Saturday October 15 2022
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Tribute to Ennio Morricone
Tuesday September 06 2022
Wednesday September 07 2022
 Piazza dei Cavalieri
ENTERTAINMENT
TERESA PLANTAMURA IN CONCERT AT LA NUNZIATINA GARDEN
Saturday September 03 2022
Sunday September 04 2022
 Giardino La Nunzatina
ENTERTAINMENT
Open-air cinema at the Concette Park - Films and events
Thursday September 01 2022
Monday September 12 2022
 Parco delle Concette
ENTERTAINMENT
NAYS VI edizione 2022
Thursday September 01 2022
Friday September 02 2022
 Museo delle Navi Antiche di Pisa