/ Events

ENTERTAINMENT
THE GREAT INVASION
Sunday October 11 2020
Sunday October 11 2020
 Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
MISSA GABRIEL ARCHANGELUS
Friday October 09 2020
Saturday October 10 2020
 Chiesa di S. Paolo a Ripa d'Arno
ENTERTAINMENT
Sanchte Michael Archaengele - festival musicale
Saturday October 03 2020
Sunday October 04 2020
 chiesa di San Michele in Borgo
ENTERTAINMENT
CIRCO PANIKO presenta d’ISTANTI
Sunday September 27 2020
Sunday October 04 2020
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Festival “Muse Contemporanee”
Friday August 28 2020
Friday September 25 2020
 
ENTERTAINMENT
L’Elisir d’Amore
Wednesday July 22 2020
Thursday July 23 2020
 Palazzo Blu
ENTERTAINMENT
Eliopoli Summer 2020
Friday July 17 2020
Sunday August 30 2020
 Calambrone, Piazza Madonna
ENTERTAINMENT
Mogol tells Mogol
Friday July 17 2020
Friday July 17 2020
 Piazza Antonio Madonna, 56128, Calambrone
ENTERTAINMENT
Silent Concert - The music of the Pisan coast embraces Italy
Thursday July 09 2020
Thursday August 20 2020
 Marina di Pisa, Tirrenia e Calambrone
ENTERTAINMENT
Cinema and Opera at Palazzo Blu Museum
Wednesday July 08 2020
Wednesday July 29 2020
 Palazzo Blu
ENTERTAINMENT
Off summer at Stazione Leopolda
Wednesday July 08 2020
Thursday July 30 2020
 Stazione Leopolda
ENTERTAINMENT
"Fuori Teatro", weekend at Giardino Scotto with dance and theatre shows
Saturday July 04 2020
Tuesday July 07 2020
 Giardino Scotto
ENTERTAINMENT
Fuori Teatro at Giardino Scotto
Wednesday July 01 2020
Friday July 31 2020
 Giardino Scotto
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa Young Festival 2020 at Arsenali Medicei of the Ancient Ships Museum
Tuesday June 30 2020
Tuesday September 01 2020
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
ENTERTAINMENT
Il Flauto Magico
Sunday January 15 2017
Sunday January 15 2017
 Teatro Verdi
ENTERTAINMENT
Il fantasma dell'opera
Saturday December 10 2016
Saturday December 10 2016
 La città del teatro
ENTERTAINMENT
Orfeo ed Euridice
Sunday December 04 2016
Sunday December 04 2016
 Teatro Verdi
ENTERTAINMENT
Concerto SOUNDS FROM JAFFA
Sunday December 04 2016
Sunday December 04 2016
 Sinagoga di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Orfeo ed Euridice
Friday December 02 2016
Friday December 02 2016
 Teatro Verdi
ENTERTAINMENT
Concerto NOTE NOIRE
Sunday November 27 2016
Sunday November 27 2016
 Gipsoteca di Arte Antica
ENTERTAINMENT
PISA GOSPEL FESTIVAL 2016 PRO ADMO
Wednesday November 23 2016
Wednesday November 23 2016
 Teatro Verdi Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Il malato immaginario di Moliére - di Andrea Buscemi
Monday November 21 2016
Monday November 21 2016
 La città del teatro
ENTERTAINMENT
Trittico: Sancta Susanna di Hindemith, Suor Angelica di Puccini, Gianni Schicchi
Sunday November 20 2016
Sunday November 20 2016
 Teatro Verdi
ENTERTAINMENT
Dance e Theater - LE FAVOLE DI ESOPO
Sunday November 20 2016
Sunday November 20 2016
 Teatri di Danza e delle Arti - Corte Sanac
ENTERTAINMENT
"LA GIOIA DERUBATA. Da Medea a Rose Montmasson Crispi"
Sunday November 20 2016
Sunday November 20 2016
 Gipsoteca di Arte Antica
ENTERTAINMENT
Trittico: Sancta Susanna di Hindemith, Suor Angelica di Puccini, Gianni Schicchi
Friday November 18 2016
Friday November 18 2016
 Teatro Verdi
ENTERTAINMENT
Dance - EASY-COME-EASY-GO at BODY dot MOVE
Friday November 18 2016
Friday November 18 2016
 Teatri di Danza e delle Arti - Corte Sanac
ENTERTAINMENT
Il Trittico
Thursday November 17 2016
Thursday November 17 2016
 Teatro Verdi
ENTERTAINMENT
Theater - La bella addormentata
Sunday November 13 2016
Sunday November 13 2016
 Teatri di Danza e delle Arti - Corte Sanac
ENTERTAINMENT
DAL MARE ALL'ARNO: concerto SAN FRANCESCO E LE SUE CREATURE
Saturday November 12 2016
Saturday November 12 2016
 Museo di Storia Naturale di Calci
ENTERTAINMENT
Danza - Quella Meraviglia di Alice
Friday November 04 2016
Friday November 04 2016
 Teatri di Danza e delle Arti - Corte Sanac
ENTERTAINMENT
DOPO LA TEMPESTA
Saturday October 29 2016
Saturday October 29 2016
 Teatro Verdi