/ Events

EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mura di Pisa Night Experience
Friday March 25 2022
Friday April 15 2022
 Mura di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Dare volto all’idea - The image of Mazzini in philately
Thursday March 10 2022
Wednesday April 20 2022
 Domus Mazziniana
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mostra Colori e immagini della Scienza al Museo della Grafica
Thursday March 10 2022
Friday March 25 2022
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Travelling festival celebrating the father of street art Keith Haring
Sunday March 06 2022
Monday March 07 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Attitude exhibition at Palazzo Blu
Saturday March 05 2022
Sunday April 03 2022
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
"An Archaeology of disability" - New exhibition at the Gipsoteca di Arte Antica
Tuesday March 01 2022
Wednesday April 20 2022
 Gipsoteca di arte antica dell'Università di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Tra, Trascendenza. Exhibition of Massimo Barlettani at Chiesa della Spina
Saturday February 26 2022
Sunday March 27 2022
 Chiesa di Santa Maria della Spina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The Dressing of San Ranieri at the Royal Palace
Wednesday February 23 2022
Monday February 28 2022
 Museo Nazionale di Palazzo Reale
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Chapel of Saint Agatha - Special Opening
Saturday February 05 2022
Saturday February 05 2022
 Cappella di Sant'Agata
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
FlexMaps Pavilion at Palazzo Gambacorti
Friday February 04 2022
Monday February 28 2022
 Palazzo Gambacorti
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Live performance at Palazzo Blu
Friday January 28 2022
Sunday April 03 2022
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Implodimi - exhibition by Luca Bellandi
Thursday January 13 2022
Sunday February 06 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
MITOGRAFIE E ALTRE FAVOLE. Exhibition by Renzo Galardini
Thursday December 23 2021
Sunday February 27 2022
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Beyond Dante at Chiesa della Spina
Saturday December 18 2021
Saturday January 08 2022
 Chiesa di Santa Maria della Spina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mura di Pisa Night Experience december 2021
Saturday December 11 2021
Saturday January 08 2022
 Mura di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
La Befana del Vigile Urbano negli anni '50. Exhibition and commemoration
Saturday December 11 2021
Sunday January 09 2022
 Atrio Palazzo Gambacorti
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
NatHaring
Thursday December 09 2021
Friday December 31 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Museums Special Openings December 2021
Wednesday December 01 2021
Saturday January 01 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Riflessioni nel buio. Exhibition by Giuseppe Molea
Wednesday December 01 2021
Friday December 10 2021
 Sopra Le Logge
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Con gli occhi di Exhibition
Monday November 15 2021
Saturday November 27 2021
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
"SPINAE significati e piccoli pensieri" Exhibition
Saturday October 23 2021
Sunday November 28 2021
 Chiesa della Spina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Internet Festival 2021
Thursday October 07 2021
Monday October 11 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa book festival
Thursday September 30 2021
Sunday October 03 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
''Night Experience'' on the City Walls
Friday August 27 2021
Saturday September 18 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Archeological nights 2021
Wednesday July 14 2021
Tuesday July 27 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Franco Adami. L'uomo e i grandi miti
Saturday July 03 2021
Thursday September 23 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Un fiume di libri in Piazza Cavallotti
Tuesday June 29 2021
Friday August 06 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Hertz Festival in Coltano
Friday June 25 2021
Saturday July 10 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
“Le città invisibili” Exhibition Event
Friday June 11 2021
Friday June 11 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
I Capricci Antonio Cagianelli exhibition
Thursday June 10 2021
Friday June 25 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Domus Mazziniana reopening
Monday June 07 2021
Tuesday June 07 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
FAI days
Saturday May 15 2021
Sunday May 16 2021