/ Events

EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
XV concerto annuale del coro dell'Università di Pisa
Friday June 07 2024
Friday June 07 2024
 Church of Santa Caterina d'Alessandria
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Worlds of Paper. Small exhibition of great illustrators
Friday June 07 2024
Sunday June 30 2024
 Libreria BluBook
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Giorni di Tuono 2024
Friday June 07 2024
Sunday June 09 2024
 Varie sedi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa Art Week 2024
Friday June 07 2024
Sunday June 09 2024
 Arsenali Repubblicani
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Guided tours of Pisa's national museums
Friday June 07 2024
Sunday June 09 2024
 Museo di Palazzo Reale, Museo di San Matteo
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Nevermind
Friday June 07 2024
Sunday June 30 2024
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Romanico pisano - Extraordinary openings at night
Wednesday June 05 2024
Wednesday June 26 2024
 Churches of San Pietro in Vinculis and
San Sisto in Corte Vecchia
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Piccolo Festival della Fiducia 2024
Wednesday June 05 2024
Thursday June 20 2024
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Tower. A year of celebrations for its 850th anniversary
Monday June 03 2024
Friday August 09 2024
 Piazza del Duomo
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Bombs 1943 - Pisa Walking Cinema
Sunday June 02 2024
Sunday June 02 2024
 Logge di Banchi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Opening of the Domus Mazziniana
Sunday June 02 2024
Sunday June 02 2024
 Domus Mazziniana
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Republic Day and #Sundayatmuseum
Sunday June 02 2024
Sunday June 02 2024
 Varie sedi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Walls at the Scotto Garden 2024
Saturday June 01 2024
Monday September 30 2024
 Giardino Scotto
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The Illuminated Botanical Garden
Friday May 31 2024
Friday May 31 2024
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Renzo Galardini. June in Pisa
Thursday May 30 2024
Sunday June 30 2024
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Viaggi al centro della terra (Journeys to the centre of the earth)
Tuesday May 28 2024
Friday June 07 2024
 Palazzo Gambacorti
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
National Day of Historic Houses
Sunday May 26 2024
Sunday May 26 2024
 Palazzo Blu, Giardino Garzella
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Artistic Itineraries of Pisa at GAMeC 2024
Saturday May 25 2024
Wednesday June 05 2024
 GAMeC Centro Arte Moderna
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Opening St. Agatha's Chapel May 2024
Saturday May 25 2024
Saturday May 25 2024
 Cappella di Sant'Agata
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
850 in equilibrio. Ehxibition at Archivio di Stato di Pisa
Saturday May 25 2024
Tuesday June 25 2024
 Archivio di stato
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Spring in flowers and colours at the Museum of Graphics
Saturday May 25 2024
Saturday May 25 2024
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Photography marathon
Saturday May 25 2024
Saturday May 25 2024
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Festival of Robotics
Friday May 24 2024
Sunday May 26 2024
 Different places
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
We sail together to the Museum of Ancient Ships. May 2024
Sunday May 19 2024
Sunday May 26 2024
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Botanical Saturday May 2024
Saturday May 18 2024
Saturday May 18 2024
 Orto Botanico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Rosa fragrans. Drawings and watercolours by Aurora Tazza
Thursday May 16 2024
Sunday June 30 2024
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
International Museum Day and European Museum Night 2024
Thursday May 16 2024
Saturday May 18 2024
 Varie sedi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Paths/Percorsi at GAMeC
Saturday May 11 2024
Wednesday May 22 2024
 GAMeC
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Record Exhibition May 2024
Saturday May 11 2024
Sunday May 12 2024
 Loggi di Banchi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Amico Museo 2024
Friday May 10 2024
Saturday June 01 2024
 Varie sedi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Sunday at the Museum May 2024
Sunday May 05 2024
Sunday May 05 2024
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Historical exhibition for the 160th anniversary of the Italian Red Cross
Saturday May 04 2024
Friday May 10 2024
 Palazzo Gambacorti