/ Events

EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Sunday at the Museum February 2023
Sunday February 05 2023
Sunday February 05 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Exhibition of Matteo Tenardi in the Chiesa della Spina
Saturday February 04 2023
Sunday February 26 2023
 Chiesa di Santa Maria della Spina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Near distances at the museum of ancient ships
Saturday February 04 2023
Saturday February 18 2023
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
24 non-human gazes at the Graphics Museum
Friday February 03 2023
Sunday February 26 2023
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Charity exhibition at Palazzo Gambacorti
Thursday February 02 2023
Wednesday February 08 2023
 Palazzo Gambacorti
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Review UN (A)MARE DI VERSI - DIALOGHI D'AUTORE
Saturday January 28 2023
Saturday April 29 2023
 Libreria Civico 14
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Scriviamo con la luce at the Graphics Museum
Saturday January 28 2023
Saturday January 28 2023
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Through Our Eyes. Photographic exhibition
Saturday January 21 2023
Saturday February 18 2023
 SMS Biblio
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Botanical Saturday 
Saturday January 21 2023
Saturday January 21 2023
 Orto Botanico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Holocaust Remembrance Day 2023
Saturday January 21 2023
Thursday February 02 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Documentary exhibition dedicated to the enforcement of the racial laws in Pisa
Thursday January 19 2023
Friday January 27 2023
 State Archives, Palazzo Toscanelli
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Antonella Scarfone Art Gallery
Tuesday January 17 2023
Sunday December 31 2023
 Antonella Scarfone Art Gallery
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Meetings at Palazzo Blu 2023
Sunday January 15 2023
Sunday March 26 2023
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
We sail together with Ancient Ships. January 2023
Sunday January 08 2023
Sunday January 29 2023
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Epiphany at the Museum of Ancient Ships
Friday January 06 2023
Friday January 06 2023
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Aperture Straordinarie Musei Nazionali
Friday January 06 2023
Friday January 06 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Il Sacro nell'Arte. Dimitri Kuzmin's exhibition
Wednesday December 21 2022
Monday January 09 2023
 Chiesa di Santa Maria della Spina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Nativity with Fattori at the Graphics Museum
Monday December 19 2022
Sunday January 08 2023
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Traffic Warden's Epiphany 2022
Saturday December 10 2022
Monday January 09 2023
 Palazzo Gambacorti
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Special openings Christmas 2022
Thursday December 08 2022
Sunday January 01 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Paolo Rizzi's exhibition
Wednesday December 07 2022
Wednesday December 28 2022
 Spazio espositivo sopra le Logge
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Festa della Toscana 2022
Wednesday November 30 2022
Wednesday November 30 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mostra Le sorelle oltre il mare
Monday November 28 2022
Tuesday December 20 2022
 Biblioteca Comunale SMS
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Meetings on the Macchiaioli at Palazzo Blu
Thursday November 24 2022
Thursday February 16 2023
 Auditorium di Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Giorgio Piccaia's diffuse exhibition
Wednesday November 23 2022
Friday January 13 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Fibonacci Day sulle Mura
Wednesday November 23 2022
Wednesday November 23 2022
 Mura di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Fibonacci Day 2022
Wednesday November 23 2022
Saturday November 26 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
From Egypt to Pisa. Exhibition at Egyptian Collection
Sunday November 20 2022
Sunday April 30 2023
 Collezioni Egittologiche
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
A painting by Artemisia Gentileschi at Palazzo Blu
Thursday November 17 2022
Sunday November 20 2022
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
L'occhio della scienza. Exhibition at the Graphics Museum
Saturday November 12 2022
Sunday February 26 2023
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The last portrait of Mazzini returns home
Friday November 11 2022
Wednesday March 15 2023
 Domus Mazziniana
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
EsserQi - Pisa meets China
Saturday November 05 2022
Saturday November 05 2022
 Logge di Banchi