/ Events

EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Musical Sunday at Palazzo Blu
Sunday December 05 2021
Sunday May 08 2022
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Con gli occhi di Exhibition
Monday November 15 2021
Saturday November 27 2021
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
” Keith Haring ” exhibition in Palazzo Blu
Friday November 12 2021
Sunday April 17 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
"SPINAE significati e piccoli pensieri" Exhibition
Saturday October 23 2021
Sunday November 28 2021
 Chiesa della Spina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Internet Festival 2021
Thursday October 07 2021
Monday October 11 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa book festival
Thursday September 30 2021
Sunday October 03 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
''Night Experience'' on the City Walls
Friday August 27 2021
Saturday September 18 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Archeological nights 2021
Wednesday July 14 2021
Tuesday July 27 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Franco Adami. L'uomo e i grandi miti
Saturday July 03 2021
Thursday September 23 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Un fiume di libri in Piazza Cavallotti
Tuesday June 29 2021
Friday August 06 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Hertz Festival in Coltano
Friday June 25 2021
Saturday July 10 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
“Le città invisibili” Exhibition Event
Friday June 11 2021
Friday June 11 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
I Capricci Antonio Cagianelli exhibition
Thursday June 10 2021
Friday June 25 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Domus Mazziniana reopening
Monday June 07 2021
Tuesday June 07 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
FAI days
Saturday May 15 2021
Sunday May 16 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Exhibition of Roberto Braida at Chiesa della Spina
Wednesday May 05 2021
Friday May 28 2021
 Chiesa di Santa Maria della Spina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Museums open from April 26th
Monday April 26 2021
Wednesday June 30 2021
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Galilei's week 2021
Sunday February 14 2021
Friday February 19 2021
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Exhibition by Giovanni Maranghi
Friday February 12 2021
Friday February 12 2021
 Chiesa della Spina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Bright 2020
Friday November 27 2020
Monday November 28 2022
 Evento on line
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Extraordinary opening of the National Museum of Palazzo Reale
Saturday October 31 2020
Saturday October 31 2020
 Museo Nazionale di Palazzo Reale
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Guided tours at the Jewish cemetery and the Synagogue
Sunday October 25 2020
Sunday October 25 2020
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Giornate FAI di Autunno nelle Terre di Pisa
Saturday October 17 2020
Sunday October 25 2020
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
ITERUM - A SECOND TIME
Friday October 16 2020
Friday November 06 2020
 Sala espositiva "Sopra le Logge"
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Open Museums in Pisa August 2020
Thursday August 13 2020
Monday August 31 2020
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Paesaggi possibili - Laura Matteoli
Thursday August 06 2020
Friday August 28 2020
 Spazio espositivo sopra le logge
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
On the Pisan walls to discover stars and planets
Thursday July 30 2020
Thursday July 30 2020
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Reopening of the jewish cemetery and the synagogue
Sunday July 26 2020
Sunday September 13 2020
 Cimitero ebraico e sinagoga di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The egyptological collections will reopen to the public on July 25th
Saturday July 25 2020
Monday July 25 2022
 Via San Frediano
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Natural History Museum Reopening
Friday July 24 2020
Monday May 31 2021
 Museo di Storia Naturale, Calci
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Night on the walls
Sunday July 19 2020
Sunday July 26 2020
 Torre piezometrica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
San Matteo museum reopening
Saturday July 18 2020
Monday July 18 2022
 Museo San Matteo