/ Events

ENTERTAINMENT
Mors et Vita
Saturday October 22 2016
Saturday October 22 2016
 Teatro Verdi
ENTERTAINMENT
Mors et vita
Saturday October 22 2016
Saturday October 22 2016
 Teatro Verdi
ENTERTAINMENT
Faust
Saturday October 15 2016
Saturday October 15 2016
 Teatro Verdi
ENTERTAINMENT
Rigoletto
Saturday October 15 2016
Saturday October 15 2016
 Teatro Verdi
ENTERTAINMENT
La casa di Maran
Friday September 30 2016
Friday September 30 2016
 Villa Roncioni
ENTERTAINMENT
Concerto dedicato al Cinema
Friday September 30 2016
Friday September 30 2016
 Villa Alta
ENTERTAINMENT
Anima Mundi 2016 24/09
Saturday September 24 2016
Sunday September 25 2016
 Cattedrale di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Tempus Fugit II
Friday September 23 2016
Friday September 23 2016
 Certosa di Calci,
ENTERTAINMENT
Anima Mundi 2016 - English Baroque Soloists
Thursday September 22 2016
Friday September 23 2016
 Cattedrale di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Anima Mundi 2016 - Collegium 1704
Tuesday September 20 2016
Wednesday September 21 2016
 Cattedrale di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Ballate celtiche
Sunday September 18 2016
Sunday September 18 2016
 Laghetti est dell'ex cava Donati
ENTERTAINMENT
Anima Mundi 2016 - La Viola del Duomo
Saturday September 17 2016
Sunday September 18 2016
 Pisa Monumetal Cemetery
ENTERTAINMENT
TUTTI DAL PRINCIPE SABATO SERA!
Saturday September 17 2016
Saturday September 17 2016
 Tumulo del Principe Etrusco
ENTERTAINMENT
"I Bagnaioli" e "Il gusto della vita"
Saturday September 17 2016
Saturday September 17 2016
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Concerto di David Bellugi e Ivano Battiston
Friday September 16 2016
Friday September 16 2016
 Chiesa di Sant'Anna
ENTERTAINMENT
Anima Mundi 2016 15/09
Thursday September 15 2016
Friday September 16 2016
 Cattedrale di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Anima Mundi 2016 12/09
Monday September 12 2016
Tuesday September 13 2016
 Pisa Monumetal Cemetery
ENTERTAINMENT
Suggestioni al tramonto
Sunday September 11 2016
Sunday September 11 2016
 Villa Tadini
ENTERTAINMENT
Rolling – Bagni. The groove comes alive
Saturday September 10 2016
Saturday September 10 2016
 Parco dei Pini
ENTERTAINMENT
Anima Mundi 2016
Saturday September 10 2016
Sunday September 11 2016
 Cattedrale di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Lost in the stars
Friday September 09 2016
Friday September 09 2016
 Centro Parco
ENTERTAINMENT
Festival Metarock
Saturday September 03 2016
Saturday September 03 2016
 Parco della Cittadella
ENTERTAINMENT
Helter Shelter
Friday September 02 2016
Friday September 02 2016
 Arnovivo
ENTERTAINMENT
Bach forever
Friday August 26 2016
Friday August 26 2016
 Centro Città
ENTERTAINMENT
Bobo Rondelli e I Gatti Mezzi
Friday August 26 2016
Friday August 26 2016
 Porto di Pisa - Marina di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Marina Slow: la memoria del futuro
Wednesday August 24 2016
Wednesday August 24 2016
 Circolo il Fortino
ENTERTAINMENT
Aperitivo in Jazz e Cabaret
Saturday August 20 2016
Saturday August 20 2016
 Calambrone
ENTERTAINMENT
Bimbo Dance 2016
Friday August 19 2016
Friday August 19 2016
 Centro Commerciale Naturale Tirrenia "La Perla del Mediterraneo"
ENTERTAINMENT
The Soulside Festival Black Music
Friday August 19 2016
Friday August 19 2016
 Arno Vivo
ENTERTAINMENT
Duelli all'opera
Tuesday August 16 2016
Tuesday August 16 2016
 Villa Roncioni, Pugnano (PI)
ENTERTAINMENT
Eliopoli in Arte
Saturday August 13 2016
Saturday August 13 2016
 Calambrone
ENTERTAINMENT
Eliopoli in Arte: rassegna di artisti di strada
Saturday August 13 2016
Saturday August 13 2016
 Eliopoli Summer