/ Events

ENTERTAINMENT
Nessiah 2023
Thursday November 30 2023
Thursday December 21 2023
 Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa city of Christmas
Saturday November 25 2023
Saturday January 06 2024
 Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Rigoletto at the Museo della Grafica - SOLD OUT
Sunday November 19 2023
Sunday November 19 2023
 Museo della Grafica
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa Vintage 2023
Saturday November 18 2023
Sunday November 19 2023
 Stazione Leopolda
ENTERTAINMENT
The Little Prince. Puppet show at the Teatro Nuovo
Saturday November 11 2023
Sunday November 12 2023
 Teatro Nuovo
ENTERTAINMENT
Twang! Music at the Leopolda Station
Thursday November 09 2023
Saturday November 11 2023
 Stazione Leopolda
ENTERTAINMENT
The Avant-Garde at the Cinema
Monday November 06 2023
Monday February 19 2024
 Cinema Arsenale
ENTERTAINMENT
Superheroes on the Logge di banchi
Saturday October 21 2023
Saturday October 21 2023
 Logge di Banca
ENTERTAINMENT
Pur Bella la Vita. Music in the historical places of Pisa
Sunday October 15 2023
Sunday December 03 2023
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
ENTERTAINMENT
Music and Sport at Teatro Verdi
Tuesday October 10 2023
Tuesday October 10 2023
 Teatro Verdi
ENTERTAINMENT
Bombe 1943. Pisa walking cinema
Thursday October 05 2023
Thursday October 05 2023
 Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Concert at the Ancient Ships of Pisa
Thursday October 05 2023
Thursday October 05 2023
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
ENTERTAINMENT
Music in Pisa in the 17th century
Saturday September 16 2023
Saturday September 16 2023
 Museo della Grafica
ENTERTAINMENT
Universo Corto 2023
Wednesday September 13 2023
Saturday September 16 2023
 Giardino La Nunziatina
ENTERTAINMENT
ANIMA MUNDI 2023
Saturday September 09 2023
Thursday September 28 2023
 Cattedrale e Camposanto di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Dance on the walls of the Scotto Garden
Saturday September 09 2023
Saturday September 09 2023
 Mura del Giardino Scotto
ENTERTAINMENT
NavigArte 2023
Friday September 08 2023
Friday October 13 2023
 Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Muse Contemporanee and Note D'Arte 2023
Thursday September 07 2023
Friday October 13 2023
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Pasolini in campo alla Nunziatina
Wednesday September 06 2023
Wednesday September 06 2023
 La Nunziatina
ENTERTAINMENT
Altre Visioni 2023
Monday September 04 2023
Sunday September 10 2023
 Il Nuovo Fontanile
ENTERTAINMENT
Fireworks on the Pisan Coast
Saturday September 02 2023
Saturday September 02 2023
 Marina di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Concert for the liberation of pisa
Saturday September 02 2023
Saturday September 02 2023
 Logge di Banchi
ENTERTAINMENT
Summer Knights 2023
Friday September 01 2023
Wednesday September 13 2023
 Piazza dei Cavalieri
ENTERTAINMENT
Planet Funk at Agosto in Musica
Saturday August 19 2023
Saturday August 19 2023
 
ENTERTAINMENT
August in music at Marina di Pisa 2023
Wednesday August 16 2023
Saturday September 02 2023
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Cinema in headphones
Tuesday August 01 2023
Thursday August 31 2023
 Giardino La Nunziatina
ENTERTAINMENT
SERENATE - Monte Pisano Art Festival @ Palazzo Blu
Saturday July 22 2023
Saturday July 22 2023
 Palazzo Blu
ENTERTAINMENT
Blue Night in Tirrenia 2023
Friday July 21 2023
Friday July 21 2023
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Summer Harp 2023
Wednesday July 19 2023
Wednesday July 19 2023
 Giardino Scotto
ENTERTAINMENT
Caracol at the Giardino Scotto
Tuesday July 18 2023
Monday July 24 2023
 Giardino Scotto
ENTERTAINMENT
Marenia NonSoloMare 2023
Saturday July 15 2023
Saturday October 14 2023
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Teatrino del Sole 2023
Friday July 07 2023
Friday August 04 2023
 Giardino Scuole Newbery