/ Events

EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Eleonora di Toledo and Cosimo I de' Medici. exhibition at Palazzo Reale
Friday October 14 2022
Monday December 19 2022
 Museo Nazionale di Palazzo Reale
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Special opening of the Museum of Human Anatomy
Friday October 14 2022
Saturday October 15 2022
 Museo Anatomia Umana
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa celebrates Enrico Fermi
Thursday October 13 2022
Sunday November 13 2022
 Scuola Normale Superiore
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Exhibition Ritratti nell'Orto, FLORA PICTA
Wednesday October 12 2022
Monday December 12 2022
 Orto e Museo Botanico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Different but equal. Family Day at the Museum 2022
Sunday October 09 2022
Sunday October 09 2022
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Paper Sunday
Sunday October 09 2022
Sunday October 09 2022
 Biblioteca Universitaria
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Opening of Hello World
Thursday October 06 2022
Sunday October 09 2022
 Centro Congressi Le Benedettine
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa celebrates Pasolini
Monday October 03 2022
Wednesday November 02 2022
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Sunday at the National Museum of St. Matteo
Sunday October 02 2022
Sunday October 02 2022
 Museo Nazionale di San Matteo
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The Letters of Artemisia
Saturday October 01 2022
Saturday October 01 2022
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Bright Night 2022
Friday September 30 2022
Saturday October 01 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Guided tours of the Egyptological Collections
Friday September 30 2022
Friday September 30 2022
 Collezioni Egittologiche
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Free visit to the Museo della Grafica
Friday September 30 2022
Friday September 30 2022
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Free guided tours of the Biodiversity Hall
Friday September 30 2022
Friday September 30 2022
 Museo di Storia Naturale
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Masterpieces, re-interpreted and narrated
Friday September 30 2022
Sunday October 09 2022
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Presentation La Torre di marzapane
Thursday September 29 2022
Thursday September 29 2022
 Giardino La Nunziatina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa Book Festival 2022
Thursday September 29 2022
Sunday October 02 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The Calabrian Culture Festival
Monday September 26 2022
Sunday October 02 2022
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pur bella è la vita
Sunday September 25 2022
Sunday December 11 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Guided tours of Synagogue and Jewish Cemetery 2022
Sunday September 25 2022
Sunday September 25 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
In a printer's workshop
Saturday September 24 2022
Saturday September 24 2022
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
European Heritage Days 2022
Saturday September 24 2022
Sunday September 25 2022
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa Street Photography International
Saturday September 24 2022
Monday September 26 2022
 piazza XX Settembre
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The 80s in 80 Shots
Friday September 23 2022
Monday October 10 2022
 Graphics Museum
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Travel Festival 2022
Thursday September 22 2022
Sunday September 25 2022
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Presentation In Rosso
Thursday September 22 2022
Thursday September 22 2022
 Giardino La Nunziatina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Special opening San Matteo
Wednesday September 21 2022
Wednesday September 21 2022
 Museo di San Matteo
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
XXIX World Alzheimer's Day
Wednesday September 21 2022
Wednesday September 21 2022
 Orto Botanico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Presentation Winday and Cesare
Sunday September 18 2022
Sunday September 18 2022
 Giardino La Nunziatina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa and the sea at the time of the Grand Duchy
Friday September 16 2022
Tuesday October 25 2022
 Palazzo Toscanelli
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The star of the Baptistery
Thursday September 15 2022
Thursday September 15 2022
 Giardino La Nunziatina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Free admission to the Museo di San Matteo
Sunday September 11 2022
Sunday September 11 2022
 Museo di San Matteo