/ Events

EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
One, two, three...print. Activities at the Graphics Museum
Saturday March 18 2023
Saturday March 18 2023
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Botanical Saturday March 2023
Saturday March 18 2023
Saturday March 18 2023
 Orto e Museo Botanico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Carlo D'Orta exhibition at GAMeC
Saturday March 18 2023
Wednesday April 12 2023
 GAMeC
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Kryptòs
Friday March 17 2023
Sunday November 12 2023
 Museo di Storia Naturale dell'Università di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa, Lady of the Mediterranean, from Jerusalem to Constantinople
Friday March 17 2023
Friday March 17 2023
 Sala delle Baleari
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Postcards from the Future
Saturday March 11 2023
Friday March 31 2023
 Logge di Banchi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
8 March at the museum
Wednesday March 08 2023
Wednesday March 08 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
We sail together with Ancient Ships. March 2023
Sunday March 05 2023
Sunday March 26 2023
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Sunday at the Museum March 2023
Sunday March 05 2023
Sunday March 05 2023
 Museo di San Matteo
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Exhibition Signum by Gianni Lucchesi
Saturday March 04 2023
Monday April 10 2023
 Chiesa di santa Maria della Spina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa. Naked beauty. Exhibition at Palazzo Gambacorti
Saturday March 04 2023
Friday March 24 2023
 Palazzo Gambacorti
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Family activities at the Natural History Museum
Saturday February 25 2023
Sunday February 26 2023
 Natural History Museum
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Le Femmes. The Female Figure in Art at GAMeC
Saturday February 25 2023
Wednesday March 15 2023
 GAMeC Centro Arte Moderna Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
BLOODY DEMOCRACY. Video installation at the SMS Exhibition Centre
Friday February 24 2023
Saturday February 25 2023
 Centro Espositivo San Michele degli Scalzi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mura di Pisa - Da opera difensiva e fiscale a monumento civico
Friday February 24 2023
Friday February 24 2023
 Sala Baleari - Palazzo Gambacorti
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The Atlases of the Imaginary
Friday February 24 2023
Sunday March 26 2023
 Royal Victoria Hotel
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Galileo Galilei: a distant future
Wednesday February 15 2023
Thursday February 16 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Sunday at the Museum February 2023
Sunday February 05 2023
Sunday February 05 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Exhibition of Matteo Tenardi in the Chiesa della Spina
Saturday February 04 2023
Sunday February 26 2023
 Chiesa di Santa Maria della Spina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Near distances at the museum of ancient ships
Saturday February 04 2023
Saturday February 18 2023
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
24 non-human gazes at the Graphics Museum
Friday February 03 2023
Sunday February 26 2023
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Charity exhibition at Palazzo Gambacorti
Thursday February 02 2023
Wednesday February 08 2023
 Palazzo Gambacorti
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Review UN (A)MARE DI VERSI - DIALOGHI D'AUTORE
Saturday January 28 2023
Saturday April 29 2023
 Libreria Civico 14
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Scriviamo con la luce at the Graphics Museum
Saturday January 28 2023
Saturday January 28 2023
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Through Our Eyes. Photographic exhibition
Saturday January 21 2023
Saturday February 18 2023
 SMS Biblio
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Botanical Saturday 
Saturday January 21 2023
Saturday January 21 2023
 Orto Botanico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Holocaust Remembrance Day 2023
Saturday January 21 2023
Thursday February 02 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Documentary exhibition dedicated to the enforcement of the racial laws in Pisa
Thursday January 19 2023
Friday January 27 2023
 State Archives, Palazzo Toscanelli
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Antonella Scarfone Art Gallery
Tuesday January 17 2023
Sunday December 31 2023
 Antonella Scarfone Art Gallery
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Meetings at Palazzo Blu 2023
Sunday January 15 2023
Sunday March 26 2023
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
We sail together with Ancient Ships. January 2023
Sunday January 08 2023
Sunday January 29 2023
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Epiphany at the Museum of Ancient Ships
Friday January 06 2023
Friday January 06 2023
 Museo delle Navi Antiche