/ Events

EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Festival della Strada - EXTENDED UNTIL 14 JANUARY
Friday October 27 2023
Sunday January 14 2024
 Palazzo Blu, Chiesa della Spina, quartiere Porta a Mare
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
La Bottega di Figaro at the Graphics Museum
Monday October 23 2023
Sunday October 29 2023
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Synagogue and Jewish Cemetery for the Food And Wine Festival
Sunday October 22 2023
Sunday October 22 2023
 Sinagoga e Cimitero Ebraico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Ancient Ships for the Food and Wine Festival 2023
Saturday October 21 2023
Sunday October 29 2023
 Museo delle Navi Antiche di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Botanical saturday october 2023
Saturday October 21 2023
Saturday October 21 2023
 Orto Botanico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mamutzones di Samugheo at Pisa
Saturday October 21 2023
Friday October 20 2023
 Centro Storico Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
La favola bella. Collective exhibition at Villa Romboli
Friday October 20 2023
Sunday October 22 2023
 Villa Romboli
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
National Museums for the Food And Wine Festival
Friday October 20 2023
Sunday October 22 2023
 Musei Nazionali di PIsa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Food and Wine Festival in University Museums
Friday October 20 2023
Friday October 27 2023
 Vari musei
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
L'immagine delle cose. Alberto Martini at GAMeC
Saturday October 14 2023
Wednesday October 25 2023
 GAMeC - CentroArteModerna di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The villas of Ludwig Mies van der Rohe
Friday October 13 2023
Sunday October 29 2023
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Music and Sport at Teatro Verdi
Tuesday October 10 2023
Tuesday October 10 2023
 Teatro Verdi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Appointments-at-Palazzo-Blu
Sunday October 08 2023
Tuesday December 17 2024
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
FaMu - Family Day at the Museum 2023
Sunday October 08 2023
Sunday October 08 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Paper Sundays 2023
Sunday October 08 2023
Sunday October 08 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Internet Festival 2023
Thursday October 05 2023
Tuesday December 05 2023
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
FAI Autumn Days 2023
Wednesday October 04 2023
Wednesday October 04 2023
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Special opening Guelph Tower
Sunday October 01 2023
Sunday October 01 2023
 Torre Guelfa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Sunday at the Museum October 2023
Sunday October 01 2023
Sunday October 01 2023
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
From the core to the periphery at GAMeC
Saturday September 30 2023
Wednesday October 11 2023
 GAMeC
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The planets and the Walls
Friday September 29 2023
Friday September 29 2023
 Mura di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The Avant-garde. Masterpieces from the Philadelphia Museum of Art at Palazzo Blu
Thursday September 28 2023
Sunday April 07 2024
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
European Heritage Days 2023
Saturday September 23 2023
Sunday September 24 2023
 Museo Nazionale di San Matteo
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa Street Photography International
Saturday September 23 2023
Sunday September 24 2023
 Biblioteca SMS
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Guided tours of the Egyptological Collections
Thursday September 21 2023
Saturday September 23 2023
 Collezioni Egittologiche "Edda Bresciani"
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
ContempoART 2023 - Meetings with contemporary art
Saturday September 16 2023
Wednesday September 27 2023
 GAMeC Gallery of Modern and Contemporary Art
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Festival of Calabrian Culture 2023
Wednesday September 13 2023
Wednesday September 20 2023
 Varie sedi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
European Day of Jewish Culture 2023
Sunday September 10 2023
Sunday September 10 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
25th Record Exhibition
Saturday September 09 2023
Sunday September 10 2023
 Logge di Banchi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Sunday at the Museum September 2023
Sunday September 03 2023
Sunday September 03 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Exhibition Reboot: affordable art exhibition - EXTENDED
Friday September 01 2023
Saturday September 09 2023
 GAMeC
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Bombs 1943. The Path of Liberation
Thursday August 31 2023
Thursday August 31 2023
 Logge di Banchi