/ Events

EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
GRAFICA D'AUTORE - OPERE SCELTE
Saturday December 16 2023
Wednesday January 10 2024
 GAMeC CentroArteModerna
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Botanical Saturday December 2023
Saturday December 16 2023
Saturday December 16 2023
 Orto e Museo Botanico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Meetings at Palazzo Gambacorti
Thursday December 14 2023
Friday December 15 2023
 Palazzo Gambacorti
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Incontri alla biblioteca SMS - SMSBiblio
Tuesday December 12 2023
Saturday December 16 2023
 Biblioteca SMS
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Special openings of museums Christmas 2023
Friday December 08 2023
Sunday January 07 2024
 Varie sedi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Fine Novecento. Photography exhibition at Palazzo Blu
Thursday December 07 2023
Sunday March 31 2024
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Santa's Factory
Thursday December 07 2023
Sunday December 17 2023
 Arsenali Repubblicani
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Sunday at museum december 2023
Sunday December 03 2023
Sunday December 03 2023
 Varie sedi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Colours and Pains of the Planet
Friday December 01 2023
Sunday December 17 2023
 Fortilizio della Cittadella
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
100th anniversary of the birth of Don Milani
Monday November 27 2023
Thursday December 21 2023
 Piazza dei Cavalieri
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
ABC Artists Roster at GAMeC
Saturday November 25 2023
Wednesday December 13 2023
 GAMeC
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Visit to the Simoneschi Monetiere of Palazzo Blu - SOLD OUT
Saturday November 25 2023
Saturday November 25 2023
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Fibonacci Days at SMA
Thursday November 23 2023
Saturday November 25 2023
 Varie sedi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Christmas in Gipsoteca
Thursday November 23 2023
Wednesday December 20 2023
 Gipsoteca di Arte Antica e Antiquarium
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Fibonacci Days 2023
Thursday November 23 2023
Sunday November 26 2023
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa and the Arab World. Exhibition in the State Archives in Pisa
Thursday November 23 2023
Tuesday January 23 2024
 Archivio di Stato
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The Good Samaritan by Orazio Riminaldi at Palazzo Blu
Wednesday November 22 2023
Wednesday November 22 2023
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
In the Heart of the Carolingian Empire. Photo exhibition at the Gipsoteca
Saturday November 18 2023
Thursday November 23 2023
 Gipsoteca di arte antica e antiquarium
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
From the Walls to Pisa Vintage and back
Saturday November 18 2023
Sunday November 19 2023
 Mura di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mycological exhibition and themed display at the Botanical Garden
Saturday November 18 2023
Sunday February 18 2024
 Orto e Museo Botanico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
We sail together to the Museum of Ancient Ships. November 2023
Sunday November 12 2023
Sunday November 26 2023
 Museo delle Navi Antiche di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Colors: Autumn Edition 2023 at GaMec
Saturday November 11 2023
Wednesday November 22 2023
 GAMeC
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Towers at Museo della Grafica
Friday November 10 2023
Sunday February 25 2024
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Calvino 100. Collective at the Sms Municipal Library
Friday November 10 2023
Sunday December 10 2023
 Biblioteca Comunale SMS
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Sunday at the museum November 2023
Sunday November 05 2023
Sunday November 05 2023
 Varie sedi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Modellismo d'Arsenale
Friday November 03 2023
Sunday November 05 2023
 Arsenali Repubblicani
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Opening of Navi Antiche for the All Saints' Day
Wednesday November 01 2023
Sunday November 05 2023
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Extraordinary openings of the Royal Palace
Wednesday November 01 2023
Sunday November 05 2023
 Museo Nazionale di Palazzo Reale
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Exhibition Fashion, sport, tourism - EXTENDED UNTIL 18 FEBRUARY 2024
Sunday October 29 2023
Sunday February 18 2024
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
In search of the poisoned plant at the Botanical Garden
Sunday October 29 2023
Sunday October 29 2023
 Orto e Museo Botanico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Microcosms of History at the Museo di San Matteo
Saturday October 28 2023
Sunday November 05 2023
 Museo Nazionale di San Matteo
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
ContempoART 2023 - Meetings with Contemporary Art II
Saturday October 28 2023
Wednesday November 08 2023
 GAMeC