/ Events

OTHER EVENTS
Christmas events in Pisa
Saturday November 26 2022
Sunday January 08 2023
 
OTHER EVENTS
Christmas on the walls
Sunday December 04 2022
Sunday January 08 2023
 
OTHER EVENTS
Pisa Vintage 2022
Saturday November 19 2022
Sunday November 20 2022
 Stazione Leopolda
OTHER EVENTS
Four Seasons on the Walls - Autumn 2022
Sunday November 06 2022
Sunday November 06 2022
 Mura di Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Halloween at Museum of Ancient Ships 2022
Monday October 31 2022
Monday October 31 2022
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
OTHER EVENTS
Images of the universe as never seen before return to Miracle Square
Thursday October 27 2022
Thursday October 27 2022
 Monumental Cemetery
OTHER EVENTS
Stories of wine and ships in Pisa and the Mediterranean
Sunday October 23 2022
Sunday October 23 2022
 Museo delle Navi Antiche di Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Pisa ebraica, dai monumenti alla cultura culinaria
Sunday October 16 2022
Sunday October 16 2022
 Synagogue and Jewish Cemetery
OTHER EVENTS
Food, Wine and... ancient art!
Saturday October 15 2022
Sunday October 16 2022
 Gipsoteca di Arte Antica e Antiquarium dell’Università di Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Il Delfino Literary Prize 2022
Saturday October 08 2022
Saturday October 08 2022
 Grand Hotel Golf
OTHER EVENTS
Beer River October 2022
Friday October 07 2022
Monday October 10 2022
 Stazione Leopolda
OTHER EVENTS
Pisa street food fest
Friday October 07 2022
Monday October 10 2022
 
OTHER EVENTS
Internet Festival 2022
Thursday October 06 2022
Sunday October 09 2022
 
OTHER EVENTS
Cleaning the world
Friday September 30 2022
Sunday October 02 2022
 Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Fiera degli Scalzi 2022
Friday September 23 2022
Monday September 26 2022
 
OTHER EVENTS
World Car Free Day
Sunday September 18 2022
Sunday September 18 2022
 Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Settimana Europea della Mobilità 2022
Friday September 16 2022
Thursday September 22 2022
 
OTHER EVENTS
The Solar System in the Park
Saturday September 10 2022
Friday September 30 2022
 Parco di San Rossore
OTHER EVENTS
Mini cruises by boaton the Arno River
Friday September 09 2022
Friday September 30 2022
 
OTHER EVENTS
September FEST in Marina di Pisa
Friday September 02 2022
Monday September 05 2022
 Sardinia square - Marina di Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Regions of Europe
Friday September 02 2022
Monday September 05 2022
 Tirrenia
OTHER EVENTS
Free guided tour in the Park
Wednesday August 10 2022
Friday August 26 2022
 
OTHER EVENTS
Blue Night 2022
Saturday July 23 2022
Sunday July 24 2022
 Tirrenia
OTHER EVENTS
Escape Room. Escape from the museum
Friday July 22 2022
Saturday July 23 2022
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
OTHER EVENTS
The Walls in summer among bats, geckos and nocturnal birds of prey
Sunday July 17 2022
Sunday July 17 2022
 Torre di legno
OTHER EVENTS
Marenia NonSoloMare 2022 - Dialoghi d'autore
Saturday July 16 2022
Monday August 01 2022
 Ciclilandia
OTHER EVENTS
Sulla stessa barca. Event at Palazzo Blu
Thursday July 14 2022
Friday July 15 2022
 Palazzo Blu
OTHER EVENTS
CENA IN BIANCO 2022
Saturday July 02 2022
Sunday July 03 2022
 
OTHER EVENTS
2° GTS Days 18 e 19 June 2022 Pisa
Saturday June 18 2022
Sunday June 19 2022
 Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Fest food festival
Thursday June 16 2022
Monday June 20 2022
 Viale delle Piagge
OTHER EVENTS
Botanical Walls during Giugno Pisano
Saturday June 11 2022
Saturday June 11 2022
 Mura di Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Banchi di Gusto 2022
Saturday June 11 2022
Sunday June 12 2022
 Logge di Banchi