/ Events

ENTERTAINMENT
Marenia NonSoloMare 2024
Saturday June 29 2024
Saturday September 28 2024
 Marina di Pisa - Tirrenia - Calambrone
ENTERTAINMENT
ANIMA MUNDI 2024
Tuesday September 10 2024
Friday September 27 2024
 Duomo, Camposanto Monumentale
ENTERTAINMENT
Summer Knights 2024
Friday August 30 2024
Saturday September 14 2024
 Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
August in music 2024
Sunday August 18 2024
Wednesday August 21 2024
 Marina di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Notturno d'archi - Monte Pisano Art Festival @Palazzo Blu
Saturday July 20 2024
Tuesday July 16 2024
 Palazzo Blu
ENTERTAINMENT
Voices of Dante in the Piazza del Duomo with Toni Servillo
Friday July 19 2024
Friday July 19 2024
 Piazza del Duomo
ENTERTAINMENT
Notte Blu at Tirrenia 2024
Friday July 19 2024
Friday July 19 2024
 Tirrenia
ENTERTAINMENT
Colpi di grazia at La Nunziatina Garden
Friday July 19 2024
Thursday September 26 2024
 La Nunziatina Garden
ENTERTAINMENT
MuraInArt
Friday July 19 2024
Sunday September 29 2024
 Mura di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
July in Music 2024
Tuesday July 16 2024
Friday July 19 2024
 Tirrenia
ENTERTAINMENT
The garden of the video - looks at Pisa
Tuesday July 16 2024
Tuesday July 16 2024
 Parco delle Concette
ENTERTAINMENT
Cinema at the Bagno degli Americani 2024
Monday July 15 2024
Friday July 19 2024
 Tirrenia
ENTERTAINMENT
Art walks: discovering Exodus
Sunday July 07 2024
Sunday September 15 2024
 Palazzo Blu
ENTERTAINMENT
Harp in summer 2024
Saturday July 06 2024
Saturday July 06 2024
 Giardino Scotto
ENTERTAINMENT
Teatrino del Sole 2024
Friday July 05 2024
Friday August 09 2024
 Marina di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Marina Dance Parade 2024
Friday July 05 2024
Friday July 05 2024
 Marina di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
110 Hertz Festival 2024
Thursday July 04 2024
Sunday July 07 2024
 Coltano
ENTERTAINMENT
Music under the Tower 2024
Wednesday July 03 2024
Friday July 12 2024
 Chiostro dell'Opera del Duomo
ENTERTAINMENT
Eliopoli Summer 2024
Saturday June 29 2024
Saturday September 07 2024
 Calambrone
ENTERTAINMENT
International Festival of Independent Short Film
Friday June 28 2024
Friday June 28 2024
 Parco delle Concette
ENTERTAINMENT
ViviParco 2024
Friday June 28 2024
Friday August 02 2024
 Parco Naturale Migliarino San Rossore Massaciuccoli
ENTERTAINMENT
Tuscan Festival of Ancient Music 2024
Thursday June 27 2024
Sunday July 07 2024
 Varie sedi
ENTERTAINMENT
Cinema at Parco delle Concette 2024
Monday June 24 2024
Sunday September 01 2024
 Parco delle Concette
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa Chinese Film Festival 2024
Monday June 24 2024
Thursday June 27 2024
 Parco delle Concette
ENTERTAINMENT
Music imagines the future 2024
Friday June 21 2024
Friday June 21 2024
 
ENTERTAINMENT
June Gospel Revival 2024
Friday June 21 2024
Friday June 21 2024
 Chiesa di San Paolo a Ripa d'Arno
ENTERTAINMENT
Marconi Music Nights 2024
Friday June 21 2024
Friday August 09 2024
 Coltano
ENTERTAINMENT
Music&Drink Night 2024
Friday June 21 2024
Friday June 21 2024
 Centro storico
ENTERTAINMENT
Concert by the youth band Anbima Pisa
Monday June 17 2024
Monday June 17 2024
 Logge di Banchi
ENTERTAINMENT
Summer in Music at Palazzo Blu
Saturday June 15 2024
Saturday September 07 2024
 Palazzo Blu
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa Jazz 2024
Friday June 14 2024
Tuesday July 30 2024
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa Scotto Festival 2024
Monday June 10 2024
Thursday June 27 2024
 Giardino Scotto