/ Events

OTHER EVENTS
Food and wine festival 2021
Friday October 15 2021
Monday October 18 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Internet Festival 2021
Thursday October 07 2021
Monday October 11 2021
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Bridge game parade - DELETED
Sunday September 26 2021
Monday September 27 2021
 
A perdita d'occhio di Nazzareno Guglielmi
Sunday September 19 2021
Thursday September 30 2021
 Chiesa di Santa Maria della Spina
OTHER EVENTS
Discovering Pisa sailing the Arno river
Saturday September 11 2021
Saturday October 02 2021
 
ENTERTAINMENT
ANIMA MUNDI 2021 XX EDITION
Thursday September 09 2021
Saturday September 25 2021
 
ENTERTAINMENT
NavigArte in Pisa
Wednesday September 08 2021
Saturday October 09 2021
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Summer Knights in Pisa
Saturday September 04 2021
Thursday September 09 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
''Night Experience'' on the City Walls
Friday August 27 2021
Saturday September 18 2021
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Marenia Non Solo Mare 2021 - The concerts
Saturday August 07 2021
Friday August 13 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Archeological nights 2021
Wednesday July 14 2021
Tuesday July 27 2021
 
HISTORICAL EVENTS
L'assedio di Pisa del 1500
Saturday July 10 2021
Saturday July 10 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Franco Adami. L'uomo e i grandi miti
Saturday July 03 2021
Thursday September 23 2021
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Marenia NonSoloMare 2021 - Dialoghi d'autore
Friday July 02 2021
Sunday July 25 2021
 
OTHER EVENTS
Mura by night
Friday July 02 2021
Friday August 20 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Un fiume di libri in Piazza Cavallotti
Tuesday June 29 2021
Friday August 06 2021
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Fuori Teatro Summer 2021
Tuesday June 29 2021
Friday September 17 2021
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Marenia NonSoloMare - Radio Bruno
Sunday June 27 2021
Saturday July 24 2021
 Piazza Belvedere, Tirrenia
ENTERTAINMENT
Marenia NonSoloMare 2021
Friday June 25 2021
Sunday September 05 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Hertz Festival in Coltano
Friday June 25 2021
Saturday July 10 2021
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Concert for San Ranieri
Thursday June 17 2021
Friday June 18 2021
 
SPORT
Mille Miglia in Pisa
Thursday June 17 2021
Friday June 18 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
“Le città invisibili” Exhibition Event
Friday June 11 2021
Friday June 11 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
I Capricci Antonio Cagianelli exhibition
Thursday June 10 2021
Friday June 25 2021
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa Scotto festival
Monday June 07 2021
Monday June 28 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Domus Mazziniana reopening
Monday June 07 2021
Tuesday June 07 2022
 
SPORT
Longines FEI Endurance World Championship 2021
Thursday May 20 2021
Sunday May 23 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
FAI days
Saturday May 15 2021
Sunday May 16 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Exhibition of Roberto Braida at Chiesa della Spina
Wednesday May 05 2021
Friday May 28 2021
 Chiesa di Santa Maria della Spina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Museums open from April 26th
Monday April 26 2021
Wednesday June 30 2021
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Galilei's week 2021
Sunday February 14 2021
Friday February 19 2021
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Exhibition by Giovanni Maranghi
Friday February 12 2021
Friday February 12 2021
 Chiesa della Spina