/ Events

HISTORICAL EVENTS
Celebration of the Day of Sant'Antonio Abate
Monday January 17 2022
Monday January 17 2022
 Chiesa di Sant'Antonio Abate
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Implodimi - exhibition by Luca Bellandi
Thursday January 13 2022
Sunday February 06 2022
 
ENTERTAINMENT
La notte dell'Innominato at Teatro Verdi
Saturday January 08 2022
Sunday January 09 2022
 Teatro Verdi
ENTERTAINMENT
New Year's Concert 2022
Saturday January 01 2022
Saturday January 01 2022
 Teatro Verdi
ENTERTAINMENT
Concert by Antonello Venditti - CANCELLED
Friday December 31 2021
Saturday January 01 2022
 Piazza dei Cavalieri
ENTERTAINMENT
Musical A Christmas Carol. Canto di Natale
Thursday December 30 2021
Friday December 31 2021
 Teatro Verdi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
MITOGRAFIE E ALTRE FAVOLE. Exhibition by Renzo Galardini
Thursday December 23 2021
Sunday February 27 2022
 Museo della Grafica
SPORT
Pisa Marathon
Sunday December 19 2021
Sunday December 19 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Beyond Dante at Chiesa della Spina
Saturday December 18 2021
Saturday January 08 2022
 Chiesa di Santa Maria della Spina
ENTERTAINMENT
Christmas Concert 2021
Friday December 17 2021
Saturday December 18 2021
 Cattedrale di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Travelling shows on the outskirts of the city
Friday December 17 2021
Friday December 24 2021
 
CONVENTIONS AND CONFERENCES
Pop-Art Meetings at Palazzo Blu
Thursday December 16 2021
Thursday March 24 2022
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Attitude exhibition at Palazzo Blu
Tuesday December 14 2021
Sunday April 03 2022
 Palazzo Blu
ENTERTAINMENT
Masquerade
Saturday December 11 2021
Saturday December 11 2021
 Teatro Verdi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mura di Pisa Night Experience december 2021
Saturday December 11 2021
Saturday January 08 2022
 Mura di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
La Befana del Vigile Urbano negli anni '50. Exhibition and commemoration
Saturday December 11 2021
Sunday January 09 2022
 Atrio Palazzo Gambacorti
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
NatHaring
Thursday December 09 2021
Friday December 31 2021
 
OTHER EVENTS
Natale di Stelle 2021
Wednesday December 08 2021
Saturday January 08 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Musical Sunday at Palazzo Blu
Sunday December 05 2021
Sunday May 08 2022
 Palazzo Blu
OTHER EVENTS
Santa's Factory
Saturday December 04 2021
Sunday December 12 2021
 Arsenali Repubblicani
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Museums Special Openings December 2021
Wednesday December 01 2021
Saturday January 01 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Riflessioni nel buio. Exhibition by Giuseppe Molea
Wednesday December 01 2021
Friday December 10 2021
 Sopra Le Logge
OTHER EVENTS
Christmas Event 2021
Saturday November 20 2021
Friday January 07 2022
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Con gli occhi di Exhibition
Monday November 15 2021
Saturday November 27 2021
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
” Keith Haring ” exhibition in Palazzo Blu
Friday November 12 2021
Sunday April 17 2022
 
OTHER EVENTS
XVIII National day of urban trekking
Saturday October 30 2021
Sunday October 31 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
"SPINAE significati e piccoli pensieri" Exhibition
Saturday October 23 2021
Sunday November 28 2021
 Chiesa della Spina
OTHER EVENTS
Food and wine festival 2021
Friday October 15 2021
Monday October 18 2021
 
SPORT
Pisa Half Marathon 2021
Sunday October 10 2021
Sunday October 10 2021
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Internet Festival 2021
Thursday October 07 2021
Monday October 11 2021
 
HISTORICAL EVENTS
San Ranieri's Palio
Sunday October 03 2021
Monday October 04 2021
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa book festival
Thursday September 30 2021
Sunday October 03 2021