/ Events

OTHER EVENTS
Christmas events in Pisa
Saturday November 26 2022
Sunday January 08 2023
 
SPORT
Cetilar Pisa Marathon 2022
Sunday December 18 2022
Sunday December 18 2022
 Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Cathedral Christmas Concert 2022
Thursday December 15 2022
Friday December 16 2022
 Cattedrale di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Mura Night Experience Cinema Tour
Saturday December 10 2022
Sunday January 01 2023
 Mura di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Special openings Christmas 2022
Thursday December 08 2022
Sunday January 01 2023
 
ENTERTAINMENT
For a Fistful of Notes. Concert of good wishes 2022
Wednesday December 07 2022
Thursday December 08 2022
 Teatro Verdi Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Christmas on the walls
Sunday December 04 2022
Sunday January 08 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Festa della Toscana 2022
Wednesday November 30 2022
Wednesday November 30 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mostra Le sorelle oltre il mare
Monday November 28 2022
Tuesday December 20 2022
 Biblioteca Comunale SMS
SPORT
Masi Memorial on the Walls 2022
Sunday November 27 2022
Sunday November 27 2022
 Mura di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Meetings on the Macchiaioli at Palazzo Blu
Thursday November 24 2022
Thursday February 16 2023
 Auditorium di Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Giorgio Piccaia's diffuse exhibition
Wednesday November 23 2022
Friday January 13 2023
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Fibonacci Day sulle Mura
Wednesday November 23 2022
Wednesday November 23 2022
 Mura di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Fibonacci Day 2022
Wednesday November 23 2022
Saturday November 26 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
From Egypt to Pisa. Exhibition at Egyptian Collection
Sunday November 20 2022
Sunday April 30 2023
 Collezioni Egittologiche
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Botanical Saturday 
Saturday November 19 2022
Saturday November 19 2022
 Orto Botanico
OTHER EVENTS
Pisa Vintage 2022
Saturday November 19 2022
Sunday November 20 2022
 Stazione Leopolda
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
A painting by Artemisia Gentileschi at Palazzo Blu
Thursday November 17 2022
Sunday November 20 2022
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
L'occhio della scienza. Exhibition at the Graphics Museum
Saturday November 12 2022
Sunday February 26 2023
 Museo della Grafica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The last portrait of Mazzini returns home
Friday November 11 2022
Wednesday March 15 2023
 Domus Mazziniana
HISTORICAL EVENTS
LIBERTAS PISARUM - Feast of the Second Pisan Republic (10 November 1494)
Thursday November 10 2022
Sunday November 13 2022
 Fortilizio della Cittadella
OTHER EVENTS
Four Seasons on the Walls - Autumn 2022
Sunday November 06 2022
Sunday November 06 2022
 Mura di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Sunday in Music: Andrea Curiale e Alessio Ciprietti
Sunday November 06 2022
Sunday November 06 2022
 Palazzo Blu
ENTERTAINMENT
Sunday in Music at Palazzo Blu 2022/2023
Sunday November 06 2022
Sunday May 07 2023
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
EsserQi - Pisa meets China
Saturday November 05 2022
Saturday November 05 2022
 Logge di Banchi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
'Pisan Emotions' at Palazzo Gambacorti
Friday November 04 2022
Friday November 11 2022
 Palazzo Gambacorti
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mushrooms for three days stamps for three months
Friday November 04 2022
Saturday February 04 2023
 Orto Botanico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Honua - free exhibition at Spazio Espositivo Sopra le Logge
Thursday November 03 2022
Wednesday November 30 2022
 Spazio Espositivo Sopra le Logge
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Saint Ursula at the San Matteo Museum
Tuesday November 01 2022
Tuesday November 01 2022
 Museo Nazionale di San Matteo
Halloween al Pineto Parco Avventura
Tuesday November 01 2022
Tuesday November 01 2022
 Il Parco Il Pineto
OTHER EVENTS
Halloween at Museum of Ancient Ships 2022
Monday October 31 2022
Monday October 31 2022
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Halloween sulle Mura 2022
Monday October 31 2022
Wednesday November 02 2022
 Mura di Pisa