/ Events

ENTERTAINMENT
Marenia NonSoloMare 2022
Thursday June 23 2022
Friday September 02 2022
 Marina di Pisa - Tirrenia - Calambrone
ENTERTAINMENT
Terre di Pisa Food&Wine Festival
Friday October 14 2022
Monday October 17 2022
 Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Summer Knights 2022
Thursday September 08 2022
Sunday September 18 2022
 Piazza dei Cavalieri
ENTERTAINMENT
Rememories Tirrenia
Friday August 26 2022
Sunday August 07 2022
 Piazza dei Fiori, Tirrenia
Blue Night 2022
Saturday July 23 2022
Sunday July 24 2022
 Tirrenia
ENTERTAINMENT
IL VERDI D'ESTATE
Sunday July 17 2022
Tuesday September 06 2022
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Marina Parade
Saturday July 16 2022
Saturday July 16 2022
 Marina di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
110 Hertz Festival
Friday July 15 2022
Monday July 18 2022
 Villa Medicea, Coltano
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa Jazz Rebirth 2022
Thursday July 07 2022
Saturday July 16 2022
 Giardino Scotto
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Un fiume di libri
Thursday July 07 2022
Sunday August 07 2022
 Piazza Cavallotti
OTHER EVENTS
CENA IN BIANCO 2022
Saturday July 02 2022
Sunday July 03 2022
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa Folk Festival 2022
Saturday July 02 2022
Friday July 08 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mostra Golf is Art. Immagini e storie di sport al Museo della Grafica
Friday July 01 2022
Sunday September 18 2022
 Museo della Grafica
SPORT
First Dynamo Bike in Pisa
Friday July 01 2022
Friday July 01 2022
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Notti dell’Archeologia alle Collezioni Egittologiche
Friday July 01 2022
Sunday July 31 2022
 Collezioni Egittologiche
ENTERTAINMENT
FUORI TEATRO 2022
Friday July 01 2022
Monday July 25 2022
 Giardino Scotto
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Projection of 'Medea' in Piazza dei Miracoli
Wednesday June 29 2022
Thursday June 30 2022
 Piazza dei Miracoli
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
ViviParco at San Rossore Park
Tuesday June 28 2022
Saturday July 30 2022
 San Rossore Park
ENTERTAINMENT
Concert in Piazza dei Miracoli
Sunday June 26 2022
Sunday June 26 2022
 Piazza dei Miracoli
HISTORICAL EVENTS
Gioco del Ponte 2022
Saturday June 25 2022
Sunday June 26 2022
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Eliopoli 2022
Saturday June 25 2022
Sunday September 04 2022
 Eliopoli - Calambrone
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
TRAme Indipendenti - Festival Internazionale del Cortometraggio Indipendente
Friday June 24 2022
Saturday June 25 2022
 Parco delle Concette
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mura d'estate by night
Friday June 24 2022
Saturday August 20 2022
 Mura di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
I Madaus al giardino La Nunziatina
Friday June 24 2022
Saturday June 25 2022
 La Nunziatina
ENTERTAINMENT
Events by Pro Loco Litorale Pisano
Thursday June 23 2022
Saturday July 02 2022
 Tirrenia
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Notti Blu al Golf Club Tirrenia
Thursday June 23 2022
Friday September 02 2022
 Golf Club Tirrenia
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Aperture straordinarie Museo delle Navi per il Giugno Pisano
Wednesday June 22 2022
Thursday June 23 2022
 Museo delle Navi Antiche
OTHER EVENTS
Visite guidate gratuite nel Parco
Wednesday June 22 2022
Friday August 26 2022
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa Chinese Film Festival 2022
Monday June 20 2022
Friday June 24 2022
 La Nunziatina
Presentation of the restoration of the Asciano cross
Saturday June 18 2022
Monday September 26 2022
 Museo dell'Opera del Duomo
OTHER EVENTS
2° GTS Days 18 e 19 June 2022 Pisa
Saturday June 18 2022
Sunday June 19 2022
 Pisa
HISTORICAL EVENTS
Palio di San Ranieri 2022
Friday June 17 2022
Friday June 17 2022
 Pisa