/ Events

HISTORICAL EVENTS
Gioco del Ponte 2024
Saturday June 29 2024
Saturday June 29 2024
 Ponte di Mezzo, Lungarni
HISTORICAL EVENTS
Palio di San Ranieri 2024
Monday June 17 2024
Monday June 17 2024
 River Arno
HISTORICAL EVENTS
Luminara di San Ranieri 2024
Sunday June 16 2024
Sunday June 16 2024
 Lungarni di Pisa
HISTORICAL EVENTS
Giugno Pisano 2024
Friday June 07 2024
Sunday June 30 2024
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
RiscopriAmo Pisa 2024
Saturday March 23 2024
Sunday March 23 2025
 Vari luoghi
ENTERTAINMENT
Teatrino del Sole 2024
Friday July 05 2024
Friday August 09 2024
 Marina di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Marina Dance Parade 2024
Friday July 05 2024
Friday July 05 2024
 Marina di Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Feast of the Pinolo 2024
Friday July 05 2024
Sunday July 14 2024
 San Piero a Grado
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa Folk Festival 2024
Thursday July 04 2024
Thursday July 18 2024
 Giardino Scotto
ENTERTAINMENT
110 Hertz Festival 2024
Thursday July 04 2024
Sunday July 07 2024
 Coltano
SPORT
First City of Pisa Padel Trophy
Sunday June 30 2024
Sunday July 07 2024
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Giugno Pisano at the Museum of the Ancient Ships of Pisa
Saturday June 29 2024
Saturday June 29 2024
 Museum of the Ancient Ships of Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Walls of Pisa Nerone Experience 2024
Friday June 28 2024
Friday June 28 2024
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Walls in summer under the stars
Friday June 28 2024
Friday August 23 2024
 Mura di Pisa
ENTERTAINMENT
Tuscan Festival of Ancient Music 2024
Thursday June 27 2024
Sunday July 07 2024
 Varie sedi
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa Chinese Film Festival 2024
Monday June 24 2024
Thursday June 27 2024
 Parco delle Concette
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Dinner on Ponte di Mezzo 2024
Sunday June 23 2024
Sunday June 23 2024
 Ponte di Mezzo
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Al calar della sera at the Natural History Museum
Saturday June 22 2024
Saturday June 29 2024
 Museo di Storia Naturale
ENTERTAINMENT
Music imagines the future 2024
Friday June 21 2024
Friday June 21 2024
 
ENTERTAINMENT
Music&Drink Night 2024
Friday June 21 2024
Friday June 21 2024
 Centro storico
SPORT
Yoga by the Sea 2024
Thursday June 20 2024
Thursday June 20 2024
 Tirrenia
ENTERTAINMENT
Concert by the youth band Anbima Pisa
Monday June 17 2024
Monday June 17 2024
 Logge di Banchi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Opening St. Agatha's Chapel June 2024
Sunday June 16 2024
Saturday June 29 2024
 Cappella Sant'Agata
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Paolo Staccioli. A traveller fascinated by the ancient
Sunday June 16 2024
Saturday September 21 2024
 Museo delle Navi Antiche di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Giugno Pisano at Palazzo Blu
Sunday June 16 2024
Monday June 17 2024
 Palazzo Blu
ENTERTAINMENT
Summer in Music at Palazzo Blu
Saturday June 15 2024
Saturday September 07 2024
 Palazzo Blu
Visita guidata alle Collezioni Egittologiche
Saturday June 15 2024
Saturday June 15 2024
 Collezioni Egittologiche
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Botanical Saturday June 2024
Saturday June 15 2024
Saturday June 15 2024
 Orto Botanico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The tower in the mirror. The many lives of the bell tower of Pisa
Saturday June 15 2024
Monday September 30 2024
 Palazzo dell'Opera del Duomo
ENTERTAINMENT
Pisa Jazz 2024
Friday June 14 2024
Tuesday July 30 2024
 
OTHER EVENTS
Astronomical evening at the CEP
Friday June 14 2024
Friday June 14 2024
 Pisa
OTHER EVENTS
Festa dei Parchi 2024
Friday June 14 2024
Sunday June 30 2024
 Parco Migliarino, San Rossore, Massaciuccoli