/ Events

EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
FAIMarathon
Sunday October 18 2015
Sunday October 18 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Henry Toulouse Lautrec
Friday October 16 2015
Friday October 16 2015
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Solitudo Violata
Tuesday September 29 2015
Tuesday September 29 2015
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
L'emozione di marmo
Tuesday September 29 2015
Tuesday September 29 2015
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Volterra 73.15
Tuesday September 29 2015
Tuesday September 29 2015
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Fragile ed eterna: l'arte della ceramica
Tuesday September 29 2015
Tuesday September 29 2015
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Je vous ecris de Pise
Tuesday September 29 2015
Tuesday September 29 2015
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mondi di luce
Saturday September 19 2015
Saturday September 19 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
La vespa e la farfalla
Friday July 31 2015
Friday July 31 2015
 
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Il cibo a Pisa dal medioevo all'età moderna
Friday July 31 2015
Friday July 31 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Guided Tours
Friday July 10 2015
Friday July 10 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
ARNALDO POMODORO
Saturday June 27 2015
Saturday June 27 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Guided Tours
Saturday June 20 2015
Saturday June 20 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Rainbow of summer at Pisa's Info Point Walking in the City!!!
Friday June 19 2015
Friday June 19 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Aperture serali della Torre pendente e del Camposanto Monumentale
Wednesday June 17 2015
Wednesday June 17 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
FORMICOLII PIETRIFICATI
Saturday June 13 2015
Saturday June 13 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa al tempo dei medici: la città medievale cambia aspetto
Saturday June 13 2015
Saturday June 13 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
A surprising picture
Saturday June 06 2015
Saturday June 06 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Gioco dell’oca pisano
Saturday June 06 2015
Saturday June 06 2015
 SMSBiblio - Biblioteca Comunale di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa/New York on the street
Saturday May 30 2015
Saturday May 30 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Presentazione del libro “Il buio ha paura dei bambini”
Friday May 29 2015
Friday May 29 2015
 SMSBiblio - Biblioteca Comunale di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
ArtGlass - multimedia glasses and augmented reality tour
Thursday May 28 2015
Thursday May 28 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Rose & Rose
Monday May 18 2015
Monday May 18 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
A spasso per Pisa
Saturday May 09 2015
Saturday May 09 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mauro Capitani
Saturday May 09 2015
Saturday May 09 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Rosso Fiorentino. Rosso Vivo
Sunday April 26 2015
Sunday April 26 2015
 Volterra (PI)
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The Swiss Touch in Landscape Architecture
Friday April 24 2015
Friday April 24 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
#ioleggoperché
Thursday April 23 2015
Thursday April 23 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Nati per leggere
Wednesday April 22 2015
Wednesday April 22 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The Women's Science
Wednesday April 22 2015
Wednesday April 22 2015
 Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Giorgio Kienerk. Ritratti
Sunday April 19 2015
Sunday April 19 2015
 Fauglia (PI)
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
“The Erratics”
Saturday April 18 2015
Saturday April 18 2015
 Pisa