/ Events

EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Mercato sul lungomare di Marina di Pisa
Sunday December 03 2017
Sunday December 03 2017
 Marina di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Chocomoments Pisa
Friday December 01 2017
Friday December 01 2017
 Via Oberdan
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
FAIght Gipso night
Thursday November 30 2017
Thursday November 30 2017
 Gipsoteca di Arte Antica
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
La bisbetica domata al cinema Lanteri
Tuesday November 28 2017
Tuesday November 28 2017
 cinema Lanteri
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Festival Nessiah 2017
Sunday November 26 2017
Sunday November 26 2017
 centro città
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Biennale di architettura
Sunday November 19 2017
Sunday November 19 2017
 varie location in centro città
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
La mostra "Il sessantotto immagini di una stagione pisana
Sunday November 19 2017
Sunday November 19 2017
 Palazzo Blu
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Ronzii - arte urbana in subbuglio
Saturday November 18 2017
Saturday November 18 2017
 Stazione Leopolda
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
"La gita premio" al Teatro Verdi
Friday November 17 2017
Friday November 17 2017
 Teatro Verdi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
The concert "Pulifunie corse. Canti sacri" in Pisa
Saturday November 11 2017
Saturday November 11 2017
 Piazza del Duomo
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Olio e vino sulla tavola certosina
Saturday November 11 2017
Saturday November 11 2017
 certosa monumentale di Calci
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
I ponti ciclopedonali di Pisa
Saturday November 11 2017
Saturday November 11 2017
 Fiab Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Livorno Contemporanea
Saturday November 11 2017
Saturday November 11 2017
 Gamec Centro Arte moderna di Pisa
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa book festival
Friday November 10 2017
Friday November 10 2017
 Palazzo dei Congressi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Al teatro Verdi va in scena il Sestetto Stradivari
Tuesday November 07 2017
Tuesday November 07 2017
 Teatro Verdi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Free entry of the botanical garden
Sunday November 05 2017
Sunday November 05 2017
 Orto botanico
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Modiap: exhibit of the Pisa excellences
Saturday November 04 2017
Saturday November 04 2017
 Arsenali repubblicani
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Metti in campo il cuore
Saturday October 28 2017
Saturday October 28 2017
 stadio arena Garibaldi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Nati per Leggere Pisa Parole e storie per crescere alla SMSBiblio
Saturday October 28 2017
Saturday October 28 2017
 Sms biblio
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Guided tours of the Miracles Square
Saturday October 28 2017
Saturday October 28 2017
 Ufficio Turistico Pisa Walking in the City
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Cinebattello on the river
Saturday October 28 2017
Saturday October 28 2017
 fiume Arno
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Concerto d'autunno dell' orchestra dell' Università di Pisa
Thursday October 26 2017
Thursday October 26 2017
 Teatro Verdi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Pisa gospel festival
Wednesday October 25 2017
Wednesday October 25 2017
 Teatro Verdi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Ottobre di libri al Teatro Rossi Aperto
Wednesday October 25 2017
Wednesday October 25 2017
 Teatro Rossi
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Concerto in notturna della banda della folgore
Tuesday October 24 2017
Tuesday October 24 2017
 Piazza xx Settembre
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
"Corona" - mostra di Flavio Favelli
Sunday October 22 2017
Sunday October 22 2017
 Chiesa di Santa Maria della Spina
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
La Bohème a Palazzo Gambacorti
Saturday October 21 2017
Saturday October 21 2017
 Palazzo Gambacorti
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Volterragusto
Saturday October 21 2017
Saturday October 21 2017
 Volterra
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Air/Les Gonflés
Saturday October 21 2017
Saturday October 21 2017
 Quartiere di porta a mare
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Food & Wine festival
Friday October 20 2017
Friday October 20 2017
 Stazione Leopolda
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Sagra del tartufo bianco e del fungo porcino a San Miniato
Saturday October 14 2017
Saturday October 14 2017
 San Miniato
EXHIBITS, ART AND CULTURE
Escher. Oltre il possibile
Friday October 13 2017
Friday October 13 2017
 Palazzo Blu